Skip to Content
🎉 Nextra 2.0 is released. Read more →
certificatesTemplatesHow to Toggle Certificates User Permissions + Undo & Redo Functionality

How to Toggle Certificates User Permissions + Undo & Redo Functionality

Modified on: Thu, 13 Jun, 2024 at 7:03 AM

Users can now be granted access to the certificates module in the sub-account (location) level permissions.

Undo/Redo in certificate builder

  • Undo/Redo functionality is now available in the certificate builder.
  • Users can now seamlessly control there edits, they can now also creatively experiment knowing they can backtrack if needed.

Accessibility in certificate builder

  • Introducing keyboard shortcuts in the certificate builder for quick actions such as previewing, saving, and undoing/redoing edits, providing users with greater control and convenience.
  • Users can now utilize shortcuts like CTRL / ⌘ + Z for undo and CTRL / ⌘ + S for save in the certificate builder, enhancing workflow efficiency.